Kontakt

MARBRUK SP. Z O. O.

 ul. Długa 1
Charzykowy 89-606
NIP 555-208-37-36

Sekretariat

tel. 502 752 495
tel. 52 39 883 88
fax. 52 39 883 88 wew. 21

email: biuro@marbruk.pl

email: sekretariat@marbruk.pl

kontakt w godzinach od 06.00 do 16.00

Księgowość

Bożena Kujawa – tel. 52 39 883 88 wew. 20, email: ksiegowosc@marbruk.pl

Właściciel

mgr Marcin Kwiatkowski – email: kwiatek@marbruk.pl

Kierownicy

Józef Zakrzewski – kom. 504 081 022, email: jozek@marbruk.pl

Krzysztof Konieczny – kom. 500 489 179, email: krzysiuk@marbruk.pl

Łukasz Śpica – kom. 507 075 817, email: lukasz@marbruk.pl

Maciej Nitka – kom 513 060 043, email: maciej@marbruk.pl

Małgorzata Izydorek – Gibka – kom. 502 752 495, email: : gosia@marbruk.pl

Marcin Szopiński – kom. 504 231 551, email: marcin@marbruk.pl

Marek Karazej – kom. 500 489 131, email: marek@marbruk.pl

Monika Bączek – kom. 502 752 495, email: monika@marbruk.pl

Piotr Czerwiński – kom. 501 528 274, email: piotrc@marbruk.pl

Sławomir Radwan – kom. 502 752 495, email: slawek@marbruk.pl

Wyślij wiadomość